©2018 by Polimix. 

PHONE

Dispatch: +1 305-888-4101

Office: +1 305-888-4752

Fax: +1 786-615-2368

LOCATION

11790 NW South River Dr
Medley, 33178, USA

Contact

For Scheduling & Delivery Contact Dispatch: +1 (305) 888-4101

For Sales Inquiries

 +1 (305) 888-4752 / + 1 (786) 956-3680

Falamos portugues / Hablamos español

11790 NW South River Dr
Medley, 33178, USA

Office: +1 305-888-4752

Fax: +1 786-615-2368

Contact Us:

General Manager

Juliana Secchin

juliana@polimix.us

Plant Manager

Angel Companioni

angel@polimix.us

Finance Manager

Filipe Fassarella

filipe@polimix.us

Accounts Payable

Isabel Orejuela

isabel@polimix.us

Sales Rep

Jhoger Virguez

jhoger@polimix.us

Willy Izquierdo

willy@polimix.us